Australian Schools Rugby Union Australian Schools Rugby Union
Thursday, 17 April 2014

Sponsors
Resource Library
2013 ASRU COMMITTEE
ASRU LIFE MEMBERS
RESULTS ASRU CHAMPIONSHIPS 1975 - 2013
ASRU DR SYD SUGERMAN AWARD
MERV & IRIS ALLEN AWARD
ASRU RESULTS: TEST MATCHES
ASRU RESULTS: ALL MATCHES
ASRU RESULTS: AUS "A" MATCHES
ASRU CAPTAINS & VICE CAPTAINS
ASRU TEST 'CAPS' TO DEC 2011
ASRU ARCHIVES
MACQUARIE BANK AWARDS
ASRU BARCLAYS AWARDS
ASRU BRONZE BOOT AWARD
ASRU INTERNATIONALS 1969 - 2011
AUST. SCHOOLS NEWSLETTERS
PHOTO GALLERIES
ASRU POLICY: ELIGIBILITY
E-mail




2013 ASRU COMMITTEE

 AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLS RUGBY UNION COMMITTEE 2013

Name

Position

Mail and e-mail

Phone

Br R J Wallace AM

President

Australian Schools Rugby Union

PO Box 645

BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 1755

 

D Barker

Senior

Vice President

Brisbane Catholic Education

PO Box 1201

BRISBANE QLD 4001

Dbarker@bne.catholic.edu.au

(07) 3840 0400

(w)

S Meade

Junior

Vice President

The Hale School

Hale Road,

Wembley Downs, WA 6019

sgm@hale.wa.edu.au

(08) 9347 9725 (w)

Andrew Elliot

Administrator/

Executive Officer

Australian Schools Rugby Union

PO Box 645

BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 1755

ad.elliot@bigpond.com

0417 218 692

(m)

J Brew

Executive

Member

Centenary SHS,

1 Moolanda St

JINDALEE QLD 4074

jbrew10@eq.edu.au

(07) 3373 4555

(w)

G Cronan

Executive

Member

Ipswich Grammar School

Locked Bag 6000

NORTH IPSWICH QLD 4305

GCronan@ipswichgrammar.com

(07) 3813 9640

(w)

K Culliver

Executive

Member/VIC

St. Kevin’s College

Moonga Rd, TOORAK 3142

culliverk@stkevins.vic.edu.au

(03) 9832 4974

(w)

 

P Langtry

Executive

Member / ACT

St Edmunds College

Canberra Ave MANUKA ACT 2603

PLangtry@stedmunds.act.edu.au

(02) 6239 0688

(w)

M Pini

ACT

mpi00781@bigpond.net.au

0406 346 529

(m)

C Ardron

NSW

Knox Grammar School

7 Woodville Avenue
Wahroonga, NSW 2076

ardronc@kgs.nsw.edu.au

(02) 9487 0122 (w)

P Geddes

NSW

Central Coast Grammar School

Arundel Rd, Erina Heights NSW 2260

PGeddes@ccgs.nsw.edu.au

(02) 4367 6766

(w)

C Murray

NSW

Murraycolin95@yahoo.com.au

0416 082 245

(m)

G O'Mullane

N T

Catholic Education Office

PO Box 219 BERRIMAH NT 0828

greg.omullane@nt.catholic.edu.au

(08) 8984 1400

(w)

J Brew

QLD

Centenary SHS,

1 Moolanda St

JINDALEE QLD 4074

jbrew10@eq.edu.au

(07) 3373 4555 (w)

N Gardner

QLD

St Edmunds College

16 Mary St, Ipswich QLD 4305

NGardner@sec.qld.edu.au

(07) 3810 4494

(w)

A Begley

SA

St Peters College

St PETERS SA 5069

TBegley@stpeters.sa.edu.au

0414 406 247

(m)

A MacGregor

SA

Prince Alfred College

PO Box 571

KENT TOWN SA 5071

amacgregor@pac.edu.au

(08) 8334 1200(w)

 M Ryan

TAS

 President, TAS Rugby Union

PO Box 916

Hobart TAS 7001

mpjryan@netspace.net.au

 0419 390 015

(m)

 M Oakford

TAS

 Honorary Secretary, TAS Rugby Union

PO Box 916

Hobart TAS 7001

mark.oakford@dier.tas.gov.au

 (03) 6233 3588

(w)

 N Coward

VIC

VSRU Administrator

PO BOX 234

Parkville VIC 3052

Nat.coward@vicrugby.com.au

 0439 312 167(m)

 

 

R Shields

VIC

Melbourne Grammar School

Domain Road Melbourne VIC 3004

roshields@mgs.vic.edu.au

(03) 9865 7506

(w)

D McNamee

WA

Christian Brothers College

PO Box 1345

FREMANTLE WA 6160

Mcnamee.Don@cathednet.wa.edu.au

(08) 9336 2700

(w)

 

 S Meade

WA

The Hale School

Wembley Downs, WA 6019

sgm@hale.wa.edu.au

Hale Road,

(08) 9347 9725 (w)

 

 

 

 

 






Verve Content Management System